Pinkwatch

Subscribe to the Pinkwatch RSS feed
Tuesday 17 June 2014
Is this really the 21st Century or are we dreaming? How is it even possible that this kind of stuff is sold in John Lewis of all places.

Saturday 21 April 2012
This cleaning trolley magically assigned itself a gender preference.

Thursday 12 April 2012
Cheese. That is gendered.

Tuesday 13 March 2012
Ah Mothers, those predictable lovers of all things pink, domestic, flowery and banal.

Thursday 9 February 2012
Body-dysmorphic dogs are all the rage.

Saturday 14 January 2012
'Could we feasibly colour formula pink or blue?'

Tuesday 3 January 2012
We heart stuff like that.

Thursday 15 December 2011
There is just no need.

Thursday 15 December 2011
Ok, so no blue one in here I guess.

Monday 12 December 2011
Yawn.

Monday 5 December 2011
We can only presume someone at Disney has been commited for this.

Thursday 1 December 2011
Struggling to write with normal biros? Never fear women! Pink BIC to the rescue.

Monday 28 November 2011
This deserves to be in a Pinkwatch 'Hall of Fame' for the amount it comes up.

Monday 28 November 2011
It's never to early to learn about lippy, kids!

Monday 28 November 2011
Getting your priorities right Fisher Price. Selling bling to babies.

Sunday 20 November 2011
Image for the brand 'TOP Model' found in Fenwick in Newcastle

Tuesday 15 November 2011
This is what girl's sport was reduced to in Sports Direct, Lewisham.

Older blogposts

"I am nine years old and I think that the Pinkstinks campaign is my voice. Two girls on my class table are obsessed with pink and makeup but I think that girls like me shouldn't be forced to like pink. Can you think of a good name for girls who don't want to be girly girls but arent tomboys. My mum and I have been trying to think of one for ages.
PINK STINKS!!"

Sophie xxx